Spandana Sphoorty

Spandana Sphoorty (CIN: L65929TG2003PLC040648) operates in the Finance (including NBFCs) industry and has been listed in the stock market since 19th Aug 2019. It currents trades on NSE with symbol SPANDANA and on BSE with scrip code 542759.
The registered office of the company is Plot No: 31 & 32, Ramky Selenium Towers, Tower A, Ground Floor, Financial District, Nanakramguda,Hyderabad,Telangana,500032.

The management team of Spandana Sphoorty is led by Mr. Deepak Calian Vaidya who is the Non-Executive - Independent Director-Chairperson. Other members of the management team consist of Mrs. Padmaja Gangireddy (Designation:Executive Director), Mr. Jagdish Capoor (Designation:Non-Executive - Independent Director), Mr. Bharat Dhirajlal Shah (Designation:Non-Executive - Independent Director), Mr. Sudhesh Chandrasekar (Designation:Chief Financial Officer), Ms. Abanti Mitra (Designation:Non-Executive - Independent Director), Mr. Ramachandra Kasargod Kamath (Designation:Non-Executive - Nominee Director), Mr. Amit Sobti (Designation:Non-Executive - Nominee Director), Mr. Kartikeya Dhruv Kaji (Designation:Non-Executive - Nominee Director), Mr. Darius Dinshaw Pandole (Designation:Non-Executive - Nominee Director), Mr. Sunish Sharma (Designation:Non-Executive - Nominee Director), Rakesh Jhinjharia (Designation:Company Secretary and Compliance Officer), .

The price and other financial information of Spandana Sphoorty is as below -

BSE 1097.45 55.9 (5.37%)


1097.45 55.9 (5.37%)
Symbol is not Traded Today for NSE

Stock Price Chart

The peers of Spandana Sphoorty are PFC, PREMCAPM and VCKCAP. You can get more detailed information on those company by clicking on the respective names.

* The above data is collected from public sources and we do not guarantee the accuracy of the same.*

Popular Comments

No comment posted for this article.