Ujjivan SFB

Ujjivan SFB (CIN: L65110DL2016PLC302481) operates in the Banks industry and has been listed in the stock market since 12th Dec 2019. It currents trades on NSE with symbol UJJIVANSFB and on BSE with scrip code 542904.
The registered office of the company is Plot No. 2364, 8 Khampur Raya Village, Shadi Kampur, Main Patel Road,New Delhi,Delhi,110008.

The management team of Ujjivan SFB is led by Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra who is the Non-Executive - Independent Director-Chairperson. Other members of the management team consist of Mr. Nitin Chugh (Designation:Executive Director-CEO-MD), Ms. Mona Kachhwaha (Designation:Non-Executive - Non Independent Director), Mr. Jayanta Kumar Basu (Designation:Non-Executive - Non Independent Director), Mr. Nandlal Laxminarayan Sarda (Designation:Non-Executive - Independent Director), Ms. Vandana Viswanathan (Designation:Non-Executive - Independent Director), Mr. Mahadev Lakshminarayanan (Designation:Non-Executive - Independent Director), Mr. Prabal Kumar Sen (Designation:Non-Executive - Independent Director), Mr. Umang Bedi (Designation:Non-Executive - Independent Director), Ms. Chitra Kartik Alai (Designation:Non-Executive - Nominee Director), Upma Goel (Designation:Chief Financial Officer), Chanchal Kumar (Designation:Company Secretary & Compliance Officer), .

The price and other financial information of Ujjivan SFB is as below -

BSE 34.45 -0.7 (-1.99%)


34.45 -0.7 (-1.99%)
Symbol is not Traded Today for NSE

Stock Price Chart

The peers of Ujjivan SFB are SBIN, DCBBANK and LAKSHVILAS.

* The above data is collected from public sources and we do not guarantee the accuracy of the same.*

Popular Comments

No comment posted for this article.