SBI Cards

BSE: 543066 | NSE: SBICARD
SBI Cards (CIN: U65999DL1998PLC093849) operates in the Finance (including NBFCs) industry and has been listed in the stock market since 16th Mar 2020. It currents trades on NSE with symbol SBICARD and on BSE with scrip code 543066.
The registered office of the company is Unit 401 & 402, E-1,2,3, Aggarwal Millennium Tower, 4th Floor, Netaji Subhash Place, Wazirpur,New Delhi,Delhi,110034.

The management team of SBI Cards is led by Mr. Rajnish Kumar who is the Director. Other members of the management team consist of Mr. Dinesh Kumar Khara (Designation:Director), Mr. Hardayal Prasad (Designation:Director), Mr. Shree Prakash Singh (Designation:Director), Mr. Sunil Kaul (Designation:Director), Dr. Tejendra Mohan Bhasin (Designation:Director), Mr. Nilesh Shivji Vikamsey (Designation:Director), Mr. Rajendra Kumar Saraf (Designation:Director), Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra (Designation:Director), Ms. Anuradha Shripad Nadkarni (Designation:Director), Ms. Payal Mittal Chhabra (Designation:Company Secretary And Compliance Officer), .

The price and other financial information of SBI Cards is as below -
Symbol is not Traded Today for BSE
Symbol is not Traded Today for NSE

Stock Price Chart

The peers of SBI Cards are PFC, PREMCAPM and VCKCAP. You can get more detailed information on those company by clicking on the respective names.

* The above data is collected from public sources and we do not guarantee the accuracy of the same.*

Popular Comments

No comment posted for this article.